Free Interactive Webinars for Patients, Parents, School Staff and Healthcare Professionals

Upcoming Webinars:

 

Webinar: Accessing CGM via the NHS: what does the new NICE guidance mean for people with Type 1 Diabetes? FOR PATIENTS, PARENTS & SCHOOL STAFF

Friday 26th August 2022, 13:00

Register Now >

Sunday 31st August 13:00

Register Now >

 

Webinar: Improve patient outcomes and save on your prescribing budget with GlucoMen Day CGM FOR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS

Wednesday 14th September, 13:00

Register Now >

 

Free Interactive diabetes Webinars for Patients, Parents, School Staff and Healthcare Professionals

Past Webinars:

 

Webinar: BARNSLEY CCG FORMULARY UPDATE: improve patient outcomes and save on your prescribing budget with GlucoMen FOR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS
Thursday 7th July 2022, 11:30am
Tuesday 12th July 2022, 12:30pm
Thursday 21st July 2022, 10:30 am

 

Webinar: DEVON CCG FORMULARY UPDATE: improve patient outcomes and save on your prescribing budget with GlucoMen FOR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS
Tuesday 14th December 2021, 1pm
Friday 17th December 2021, 1pm
Tuesday 11th January 2022, 1pm

 

Webinar: Improve diabetes outcomes and save on your prescribing budget with GlucoMen
FOR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS
Monday 29th November 2021, 1pm

 

Webinar: Back to School with GlucoMen Day
FOR SCHOOL STAFF, PARENTS AND HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS
Tuesday 12th October, 5:30pm
Tuesday 28th September, 1pm

 

Webinar: Getting the most out of CGM – Everything you need to know about the difference between interstitial fluid and blood glucose
FOR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS
Wednesday 23rd June, 1pm

 

Webinar: Improve pregnancy outcomes for Type 1 Diabetes Patients with Continuous Glucose Monitoring
FOR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS
Monday 24th May, 1pm

To request past webinar recordings, please complete and submit the form below.
Fields marked with a * are required

Berkshire website design company